

Philip Sherman
Chair
Designee of the
Commissioner of
Safety

MEMBERS

Arthur Guadano Board of Architects

Jeffrey Trexler, PE Board of Engineers

Beverly Kowalik, PE Board of Engineers

Lee F. Carroll, PE Board of Engineers

Med Kopczynski NH Municipal Association

Michael Hagan, CFM NH Building Officials Association

Mark Tetreault, Chief NH Assoc. of Fire Chiefs

Peter Lennon, Fire Marshal, Manchester NH Assoc. of Fire Chiefs

Arthur Rose Associated General Contractors

Vice-Chair John Tuttle NH Home Builders Assoc.

Michael Soucy NH Energy Department

Tedd Evans Mechanical Licensing Board

> Roger Maynard P•FGF•HVAC of NH

James Grant
Bureau of Electrical Safety and
Licensing

Vacant Governor's Commission on Disability

William Fraser NH Electrical Contractors Business Assoc.

NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE BUILDING CODE REVIEW BOARD

Physical Address: 110 Smokey Bear Blvd, Concord, NH 03301 Mailing Address: 33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305 (603) 223-4315 Email: Bldgcodebrd@dos.nh.gov

NOTICE OF IN-PERSON REGULAR SUBCOMMITTEE MEETING International Residential Code

DATE: Friday, May 13, 2022

TIME: 9:45 am - 10:00 am

110 Smokey Bear Blvd, Rm 222 Concord, NH 03301