

Shawn Bergeron Chairman Designee of the Commissioner of Safety

MEMBERS

Frederick Matuszewski Board of Architects

Jeffrey Trexler, PE Board of Engineers

Vacant Board of Engineers

Lee F. Carroll, PE Board of Engineers

Thomas Clark NH Municipal Association

Michael Hagan, CFM NH Building Officials Association

Mark Tetreault, Fire Chief NH Assoc of Fire Chiefs

John Powers, Deputy Chief NH Assoc of Fire Chiefs

Carl DuBois Associated General Contractors

Vice-Chair John Tuttle NH Home Builders Assoc

Stephen Eckberg NH Public Utilities Commission

Tedd Evans Mechanical Licensing Board

> **Roger Maynard** P•FGF•HVAC of NH

James Grant Bureau of Electrical Safety and Licensing

Mariellen MacKay Governor's Commission on Disability

William Fraser NH Electrical Contractors Business Association

NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE BUILDING CODE REVIEW BOARD Mailing: 33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305

(603) 223-3888 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

PUBLIC HEARING

on proposed amendment(s) to the:

- 2015 Int'l Building Code (IBC-15) Section 1109.2.1 Changing Station *Exhibit: BD-15-17-19*
- 2015 Int'l Existing Building Code (IEBC-15) Sections 906.3 Changing Station; 1012.8.1 Partial Change in Occupancy; 1105.1 Minimum Requirements *Exhibit: EX-15-11-19*

REGULAR MEETING

DATE: TIME: FRIDAY, December 13, 2019 10:00am – 12:00pm NH DEPARTMENT OF SAFETY 2ND Floor Coference Room 33 Hazen Drive, CONCORD, NH

Agenda will be available at: http://www.nh.gov/safety/boardsandcommissions/bldgcode/meetings/index.html FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL: (603) 223-3888