

Philip Sherman Chair Designee of the Commissioner of Safety

#### MEMBERS

Arthur Guadano Board of Architects

Jeffrey Trexler, PE Board of Engineers

Beverly Kowalik, PE Board of Engineers

Lee F. Carroll, PE Board of Engineers

Med Kopczynski NH Municipal Association

Michael Hagan, CFM NH Building Officials Association

Matthew Conley, Chief Amherst NH Assoc. of Fire Chiefs

Peter Lennon, Fire Marshal, Manchester NH Assoc. of Fire Chiefs

Arthur Rose Associated General Contractors

Vice-Chair John Tuttle NH Home Builders Assoc.

Michael Soucy NH Department of Energy

Robert Roy Mechanical Licensing Board

> Rob Chebook P•FGF•HVAC of NH

James Grant Bureau of Electrical Safety and Licensing

Katharine Richardson Governor's Commission on Disability

Dean Sotirakopoulos NH Electrical Contractors Business Assoc. NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE BUILDING CODE REVIEW BOARD Office: 110 Smokey Bear Blvd, Concord, NH 03301 Mailing: 33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305 (603) 223-4315 Email: Bldgcodebrd@dos.nh.gov

# **NOTICE OF IN-PERSON**

## **REGULAR MEETING**

### DATE: Friday, February 9, 2024

### TIME: 10:00am – 12:00pm

Second floor, Conference room

33 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03305