

Vermont Political Boundaries

POLITICAL SUBDIVISIONS INCLUDE THE CITY OF CLAREMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE AND THE TOWN OF WEATHERSFIELD, VERMONT.

10. GROUND ELEVATION BASED ON USGS DATA.

11. FOR PLANNING PURPOSES ONLY. SURVEY DATA NECESSARY PRIOR TO ANY PROPOSED CONSTRUCTION.

NAME: mdrouin

DATE: MAY 2018