

Christopher F. Nevins Chairman [Airlines] July 27, 2018 – April 23, 2022

Gale J. Furey Vice Chairman [Aviation Association of New Hampshire] August 2, 2017- April 23, 2020

Lorri E. Badolato Secretary [Corporate Aviation] August 2, 2017- July 25, 2020

Garrett Miller [General Aviation] July 27, 2018 - April 23, 2022

Thomas J. Malafronte [Airport Management] November 22, 2017- July 25, 2021

William J. Moran Jr. [Airport Authority] November 22, 2017 – July 25, 2021

> Victoria F. Sheehan [Commissioner, NHDOT Ex officio]



RSA 21-L:8

Aviation Users Advisory Board (AUAB) was established in 1986. Members to the AUAB are appointed by the Governor as an advisory board to the director of aeronautics, rail and transit.

November 1, 2019

To: Aviation Users Advisory Board

The next meeting of the Aviation Users Advisory Board is scheduled for Friday, November 1, 2019 at NHDOT, at 10:00 AM, John O Morton Building, Commissioner's Conference Room

Approval of Minutes

- Chairman's Comments
- Public Comment

New Business

Aircraft Registration certified report to the Governor's Office and the House and Senate Ways and Means Committees (Handout)

SFY 2020 Long List of Airport Project Submissions-Airway Toll Funded Airport Improvement and Maintenance (AIM) Program

Aeronautical Fund (Gifts) Status- RSA 422:35 II Disposition of Revenue

SB 218- UAS Status

Moultonboro Airport-Open to the Public Status

2020 Aviation LSR's

AANH Member on AUAB

Old Business

Aeronautics Budget Update Airport Update- Handout AUAB RSA Change to add a new Board Member representing UAS

Executive Session – if necessary.