State of New Hampshire Voting and Non Voting Members

Voting Members: As Determined by Legislation

| Michael Servetas | Chairperson & Commissioner's Designee, NHDOT |
|------------------|--|
| James Major | NH Public Works Association |
| Brian Barden | NH Road Agents Association |
| Bruce Tatro | NH Municipal Association |
| Jim Rivers | Govenor's Appointee |
| Gary Morrison | State Employees Association |

Non-Voting Members:

| Chris Bonoli | Administrative Assistant, NHDOT Highway Maintenance |
|-----------------|--|
| Peter Goodwin | Tate & Howard Inc., |
| | Past President: NH Water Pollution Control Association |
| Alan G. Hanscom | State Maint. Engineer, NHDOT Highway Maintenance |
| Kevin King | Maintenance Supervisor, NHDOT Highway Maintenance |
| Susan Klasen | Assistant Director of Operations, NHDOT |
| Brian Mitchell | Co-Director, NH Coalition for Occupational Health & Safety |
| Kevin Sheppard | Retired Director, Manchester Public Works |